Information about company

     Joint Stock Company “Uztrade”  was established in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated December 31, 2015. PP-2463 "On measures to optimize the structure and further improve the efficiency of the Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations, Investments and Trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan".

The company's export nomenclature consists of various domestic products, and reliable and long-term partnerships have been established with many companies around the world. The company is interested in the development of new areas of cooperation using modern methods and principles of business and is ready to consider your proposals and discuss mutually beneficial cooperation. We maintain close ties with producers of export-oriented products, constantly working on investment and development of agriculture.

In its work, “Uztrade” JSC is based on the principles of mutual respect, openness and development of sustainable, mutually beneficial cooperation. The key objective of the company is to expand the country's export potential by providing comprehensive support to entrepreneurs involved in export activities, while enhancing the competitiveness of products and developing the business environment as a whole.

Информация о компании

      Акционерное общество "Узтрейд" создано в соответствии с Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 31 декабря 2015 г. ПП-2463 "О мерах по оптимизации структуры и дальнейшему повышению эффективности деятельности министерства внешних экономических связей, инвестиций и торговли Республики Узбекистан".

     Номенклатуру экспорта компании составляют различные наименования отечественной продукции,  установлены надежные и долгосрочные партнерские отношения со многими компаниями по всему миру. Компания заинтересована в развитии новых направлений сотрудничества с использованием современных методов и принципов ведения бизнеса и готова рассмотреть Ваши предложения и обсудить вопросы взаимовыгодного сотрудничес­тва. Мы поддерживаем тесные связи с производителями экспорто-ориентированной продукции, постоянно работаем над инвестиро­ванием и развитием сельского хозяйства.

       В своей работе АО «Узтрейд» основывается на принципах взаимоуважения, открытости и развития устойчивого взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. Ключевой задачей компании является расширение экспортного потенциала страны путём всесторонней поддержи предпринимателей, вовлечённых в экспортную деятельность, при этом повышая конкурентоспособность продукции и развивая бизнес-среду в целом.